Get a Link for the private video show stream...

Video Single from the sold out show is cominG >>> Real-Stream World-Wide Thanksgiving Weekend!

Secret Rehearsal Link

Rehearsal Easter Egg...

The Line-up

Don Bowman - Vocals/EWI/Sax 

Rob Shinno - Guitars/Vocoder/Vocals 

Mike McQuilken - Drums 

Max Zape - Keys 

Grant Clarkston - Bass 

Paul Perez - Percussion 

Chris Klich - Sax 

Paul Seaforth - Trumpet 

Leonard Patton - Vocals 

Janet Hammer - Vocals

Goes to 11...