American Dreams

The new album from Hemisphere, featuring vocals from Don Bowman, Rebecca Jade, Leonard Patton and Rob Shinno. Additional guest artists Tommy Aros, Derek Cannon and Patrick Yandall. Released WW on October 1st 2020.

New Continent


Inie Prog Rock/Pop from Mike McQuilken and Rob Shinno.  Re-release in 2021.

New Continent

Information Age

Pop-New Age album from Mike McQuilken and Rob Shinno. Re-release in 2021.